All 9 Digital Rainbow Series

  • What's included?

Buy All 9 Digital Rainbow Series



Includes digital series of (with reading age levels):

  • Rainbow Reading Silver (5-5.5)
  • Rainbow Reading White (5.5-6)
  • Rainbow Reading Red (6-7)
  • Rainbow Reading Orange (7-8)
  • Rainbow Reading Yellow (8-9)
  • Rainbow Reading Green (9-10)
  • Rainbow Reading Blue (10-11)
  • Rainbow Reading Violet (11-12)
  • Toxic – high interest (7-11)

Saving hours of lesson planning, this bundle includes:

  • Full colour, levelled books for students to read digitally or can printed under certain circumstances* (PDF)
  • Audio-supported eBooks (ePub which works with virtually all devices) – see samples here
  • The following book-related activities (for each title)
  1. Cloze – fill in the missing words (can be filled out online)
  2. Dice Game (can be played online)
  3. Word Search Activity (can be filled out online)
  4. Writing Activity(can be filled out online)
  5. Text Sequencing Activity – ordering paragraphs (requires printing)
  6. Comprehension Questions

• Running records are not provided as digital books level differently to physical books.
• Digital resources are generally not recommended for remedial readers. For information, please see our article here:
When & How Much to Use Digital Resources

Join the Lioncrest Education Club & receive exclusive offers, freebies and specials!