Cow and Owl See the Queen (Snappy Sounds F3)

Categories: Literacy Resources
SKU: 008502
  • What's included?

Buy Cow and Owl See the Queen (Snappy Sounds F3)


SKU: 008502

Snappy Sounds – A systematic, synthetic phonics program for Foundation and Year 1

Snappy Sounds is a systematic, synthetic phonics series, built by world class educators, authors and speech pathologists. It has been designed to make teaching phonics as simple and as speedy as possible for you and your class. Children will enjoy reading because the resources build confidence quickly.


Snappy Sounds Sequence 3 Decodables: Cow and Owl See the Queen

We go down into town.


Focus Letters and Sounds – ow

Join the Lioncrest Education Club & receive exclusive offers, freebies and specials!