Snappy Sounds Level 6 Pack (10 titles)

Pack includes 10 titles from Snappy Sounds Level 6 (Suited for Year 1)

Categories: Literacy Resources
Range: Snappy SoundsSKU: .024666
  • What's included?

Snappy Sounds Level 6 Pack (10 titles)

Snappy Sounds – A systematic, synthetic phonics program for Foundation and Year 1

Snappy Sounds is a systematic, synthetic phonics series, built by world class educators, authors and speech pathologists. It has been designed to make teaching phonics as simple and as speedy as possible for you and your class. Children will enjoy reading because the resources build confidence quickly.


Snappy Sounds Sequence 6 Decodables (Year 1)

Focus Letters and Sounds in this pack:

  • Alternative spellings of /y/+/oo/: ew  ue
  • Alternative spellings of /y/+/oo/: u  u-e
  • Alternative spellings of long /oo/: ew  ue
  • Alternative spellings of long /oo/: ui  u-e
  • Alternative spellings of /ow/: ou
  • Alternative spellings of /oi/: oy
  • Alternative spellings of /r/: wr,  /n/: kn
  • Revision of split vowel digraphs: e-e,  a-e,  i-e,  o-e,  u-e
Product SKU Product Name Price with GST Quantity Subtotal
Snappy Sounds Level 6 Pack (10 titles)
.024666 Snappy Sounds Level 6 Pack (10 titles) $105.00 $0.00
008580 A New Day (NF) (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008581 The New Student (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008582 Sue's Shoot (NF) (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008583 Fruit Drink Mess (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008584 Save the Planet (NF) (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008585 Mr Trout is Out and About (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008587 Toys (NF) (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008589 Bunny Knick Knack (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008461 Jude's Home Town (NF) (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00
008462 The Boy and His Kite (Snappy Sounds F6) $10.50 $0.00

Join the Lioncrest Education Club & receive exclusive offers, freebies and specials!